Experimentation

· Uncategorized
Authors

Be kind and patient.  I set up this blog to experiment with the Annotum theme, which is supposed to produce a journal-like blog.  I’m playing with it.  And when I set it up I had in mind a group blog/journal for close reading poetry.  I’m repurposing the blog and trying to figure out how to change all the headers, etc. that I already had set up.  Honestly, it would be easier to start over.  It really isn’t ready for business yet.  So… just read the link I sent followed to the article I meant you to read, OK? Just for now?  If you want to read my other stuff (poetry, currently lots of very small momentous but unpretentious poems written for the Small Stones challenge, go to A Tree by the Stream.

Leave a Reply

